Jump to content

  • Patrol Schedule

    Sunday  Server Development*
    Monday  Server Development*
    Tuesday  1500AKST 1600PST 1700MST 1800CST 1900EST
    Wednesday  1500AKST 1600PST 1700MST 1800CST 1900EST
    Thursday  1500AKST 1600PST 1700MST 1800CST 1900EST
    Friday  1500AKST 1600PST 1700MST 1800CST 1900EST
    Saturday  1500AKST 1600PST 1700MST 1800CST 1900EST

    *Server may be occasionally restarted. 

    Welcome B. Hyde

    M. Miller
    By M. Miller,

    Hello B. Hyde,

    Welcome to Alaska State Troopers RP. Please feel free to browse around and get to know the others. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

    B. Hyde joined on the 02/06/2021.

    View Member


    Welcome Corbin Matter

    M. Miller
    By M. Miller,

    Hello Corbin Matter,

    Welcome to Alaska State Troopers RP. Please feel free to browse around and get to know the others. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

    Corbin Matter joined on the 02/04/2021.

    View Member


    do i need to reapply for leo

    Rahim Jeter
    By Rahim Jeter,

    do i need to reapply for leo if i am already on the roster in discord and in game server

     


Portal by DevFuse · Based on IP.Board Portal by IPS
  • Example Block (HTML)

    This is an example html block without the use of the sidebar block template.

    HTML and IPB css will work in here.
  • Example Block (PHP)

    This is an example block Guest, for Alaska State Troopers RP.

    PHP and most IPB code will work in here.
×
×
  • Create New...